Latest News

Erin Banks Wins 2022 Men’s Physique Olympia


After a round of pre-judging, the 2022 Men’s Physique competitors stepped onto the Las Vegas, NV stage to determine whether three-time champion Brandon Hendrickson would become the second man to win a fourth Olympia title.

Ultimately, Erin Banks interrupted the Hendrickson reign and capitalized after debuting on an Olympia stage in 2021.

These are the top five Men’s Physique Olympia competitors of 2022, with their respective earnings.

Erin Banks ($50,000)
Brandon Hendrickson ($20,000)
Diogo Montenegro ($10,000)
Charjo Grant ($7,000)
Edvan Palmeira ($4,000)

Banks’ 2022 Men’s Physique Olympia win wraps up a successful competitive year. He won the 2022 Men’s Physique Arnold Classic in early March 2022. Having placed second second to now-former champion Hendrickson in the 2021 Men’s Physique Olympia, the roles were reversed as Hendrickson took home silver in 2022.

More from Breaking Muscle:

The final comparisons were called out in two groups before determining the eventual placings.

Comparison 1

Andre Ferguson
Ryan Terry
Corey Morris
Ali Bilal

Comparison 2

Kyron Holden
Charjo Grant
Erin Banks
Brandon Hendrickson
Diogo Montenegro
Edvan Palmeira

More from Breaking Muscle:

Featured image: moriauphoto / Instagram

Chris Bumstead Wins 2022 Classic Physique Olympia, Completes Four-Peat

Previous article

Hadi Choopan is the 2022 Mr. Olympia

Next article

You may also like


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Latest News